CALENDER FOR 2018  
       
  JANUARY 2018 FEBRUARY 2018 MARCH 2018
  WK SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT WK SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT WK SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
  1   1 2 3 4 5 6 5         1 2 3 9         1 2 3
  2 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 6 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 10 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
  3 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 7 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 11 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
  4 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 8 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 12 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
  5 28 29 30 31       9 25 26 27 28       13 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
                                                 
 
  APRIL 2018 MAY 2018 JUNE 2018
  WK SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT WK SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT WK SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
  14 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 18     1 2 3 4 5 22           1 2
  15 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 19 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 23 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
  16 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 20 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 24 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
  17 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 21 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 25 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
  18 29 30           22 27 28 29 30 31     26 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
                                                 
 
  JULY 2018 AUGUST 2018 SEPTEMBER 2018
  WK SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT WK SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT WK SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
  27 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 31       1 2 3 4 35             1
  28 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 32 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 36 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
  29 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 33 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 37 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
  30 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 34 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 38 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
  31 29 30 31         35 26 27 28 29 30 31   39 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
                                  40 30            
 
  OCTOBER 2018 NOVEMBER 2018 DECEMBER 2018
  WK SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT WK SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT WK SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
  40   1 2 3 4 5 6 44         1 2 3 48             1
  41 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 45 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 49 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
  42 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 46 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 50 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
  43 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 47 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 51 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
  44 28 29 30 31       48 25 26 27 28 29 30   52 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
                                  53 30 31          
 
                                                     
Public Holidays of Pakistan in 2018
Date Holiday Date Holiday
Monday; January 01, 2018 Bank Holiday Wednesday; August 22, 2018 Eid-ul-Azha
Monday; February 05 2018 Kashmir Day Thursday; August 23, 2018 Eid-ul-Azha
Friday; March 23, 2018 Republic Day Friday; August 24, 2018 Eid-ul-Azha
Thursday; April 21, 2018 Death Anniversary of Iqbal Tuesday; September 11, 2018 Death Anniversary of Quaid-I-Azam
Tuesday; May 01, 2018 Labor Day Thursday; September 20, 2018 Ashura
Saturday; June 16, 2018 Eid-ul-Fitr Friday; September 21, 2018 Ashura
Sunday; June 17, 2018 Eid-ul-Fitr Friday; November 09, 2018 Birthday of Allama Iqbal
Monday; June 18, 2018 Eid-ul-Fitr Tuesday; November 20, 2018 Eid-ul-Millad-e-Nabi
Tuesday; August 14, 2018 Pakistan Day Tuesday; December 25, 2018 Birthday of Quaid e Azam